

Ref. No. .....

Date .....

# **Grievance Redressal Cell**

S. No.	Members of the Grievance Redressal Cell	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar- Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela' – Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai – Faculty	Member
5.	Mr. Intekhab Alam Khan – Faculty	Member
6.	Mrs. Archna Kumari - Faculty	Member
7.	Mrs. Kinshu Kumari - Faculty	Member

### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed

Designation: Secretary, M.M.H.T.T. College, Samastipur

Contact Details: +91- 9386713648



Ref. No. .....

Date .....

## **Sexual Harassment Committee**

S. No.	Members of the Sexual Harassment Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar- Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai – Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Chanda Kumari – Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Kamyani Kumari – Faculty	Member
6.	Komal Sinha- Student	Member
7.	Priyanka Kumari – Student	Member

#### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mrs. Pratibha Rai

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91- 7992384072



Ref. No. ....

Date .....

## **Anti - Ragging Committee**

S. No.	Members of the Anti - Ragging Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar- Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela" - Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Kishwar Jahan - Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Dilnashin Fatma - Faculty	Member
6.	Mr. Nilesh Kumar – Student	Member
7.	Mrs. Bharti Kumari – Student	Member

### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91- 8709687003